Facebook

Yoga Near Me

Pay As You Go. No Membership Fees.

Find Online Yoga Classes Online Yoga Go
OR Local Yoga Near Me

Feefo Customer Reviews

There's good service.
Then there's Trusted Service.

Sue Hall
11/11/21

Such a lovely calming class and very nice to get together afterwards for a coffee. I find this class truly amazing, Cheryl certainly knows her thing but is so kind and always offers a lesser pose should you need it. It’s never the same from one week to the next and I also find it quite therapeutic. Her Yin class at the retreat in the New Forest last week was also a really nice class, like I say so very friendly. Cheryl is approachable too and if you have any issues she can always help with something.

Elaine Taylor
06/11/21

A class for every ability Very friendly and welcoming and explained everything well

Margaret Brett
23/10/21

excellent as always great class i have been going to Lynns classes since she started she is an excellent teacher.

Trusted Customer
13/10/21

Good option if you buy set of 5 classes. It is possible to swap day if unable to attend. Calm and caring sessions. Friendly teacher and groups attending sessions. Options to have a gentler or more challenging move. Michele will give advise re movement which is difficult because of injury or tightness.

Jayne Boydell
12/10/21

Always enjoyable class. Suits all abilities. Fun and relaxing g Always first class experience. Suits all abilities, fun and enjoyable.

Trusted Customer
10/10/21

Manages bookings well and easy to use Perfect service

Christine Jennifer
10/10/21

Very good value & always excellent sessions Very comfortable session, right level for me

Judith Hall
07/10/21

Cheryl is superb in her teaching role. Definitely. Cheryl is an excellent teacher, providing for all abilities in her class and gives superb advice and support where necessary. She is brilliant.

Liz
29/09/21

Excellent teacher in Penny Easy to use and good reminders

Susan Lyon
03/09/21

Very enjoyable. Glad I attended. Small class, lovely atmosphere and lovely friendly teacher. It was my first time at a Yoga class. I found it be to very enjoyable and relaxing and will certainly be returning.

Catherine Jackson
25/08/21

Great value, easy to book, will definitely return! As a beginner as was a little nervous but Ali was very reassuring. I didn’t feel singled out as a beginner, just a little light encouragement in some moves. The class was very friendly too.

Trusted Customer
25/08/21

Excellent teacher in Penny Good service and efficient communication

Trusted Customer
16/08/21

Very efficient method of finding an online yoga class.

Eileen Mccann
13/08/21

They fill all my needs and Iam very pleased with the yoga class. I was pleased with the service I received from Feefo, it was very satisfactory..

Ann Tagholm
04/08/21

The class was excellent. A great balance of seated, standing and lying poses. The teacher spoke to us individually which was good. The meditation section at the end was very beneficial. The teacher was excellent and led the class very personally. We did a very good balance, seated , standing and lying down work. The pace of the class was also very good. The meditation part of the class was also very beneficial .

Helen
03/08/21

Really enjoyed the class with Laura. Laura was able to provide guidance even though it’s an online class which I found extremely useful. Easy and efficient online website. Clear and focused advertisements for classes.

Susan Sharples
28/07/21

Great teacher & excellent teaching. Thank you It was all good.

Trusted Customer
22/07/21

Another set of 5 lovely online yoga classes. I'm so grateful for being able to continue attending these classes from home during the pandemic. Thank you Michele :) Paying for online yoga classes through Near You is quick and easy

Trusted Customer
20/07/21

Excellent yoga class. Great teacher Excellent yoga class. Amazing teacher.

Trusted Customer
06/07/21

Excellent teacher, worked at a good pace, very welcoming, thoroughly reccomended! Simple way of getting in touch with the course organiser, straightforward payment, very good.

Trusted Customer
05/07/21

Brill class, sorted me out physically and mentally. Individual poses can be held in any level that suits you. All poses together made a full and fluid session. I tried out a few new poses today. Thanks Ali. Just yoga with Ali is brilliant. I have had the absolute pleasure of joining in online meditation, pregnancy yoga, postnatal, baby yoga, mixed ability gentle adults yoga and preschool yoga. I have tried online and in person when possible and both are led professionally and creatively by Ali. I go to yoga to stretch myself out or become mentally present and always afterwards I think wow I feel so much better and tension has dissipated and I stand taller. What I didn’t Read more Brill class, sorted me out physically and mentally. Individual poses can be held in any level that suits you. All poses together made a full and fluid session. I tried out a few new poses today. Thanks Ali. Just yoga with Ali is brilliant. I have had the absolute pleasure of joining in online meditation, pregnancy yoga, postnatal, baby yoga, mixed ability gentle adults yoga and preschool yoga. I have tried online and in person when possible and both are led professionally and creatively by Ali. I go to yoga to stretch myself out or become mentally present and always afterwards I think wow I feel so much better and tension has dissipated and I stand taller. What I didn’t expect is the knowledge I would gain from going to yoga, in pregnancy this was invaluable and going forward I learn something new each week. Thanks Ali. Best yoga teacher I have ever met. Read less

Catherine Pye
02/07/21

Quick and easy to use for booking my yoga classes.

Louise Heybourne
28/06/21

The booking system is easy to use. Really enjoy Cheryl’s Yoga Class, my body really appreciates what we achieve and we are always fine tuning and work towards different poses, which are so beneficial for us.

Trusted Customer
17/06/21

Lynn is very mindful of your capabilities and very encouraging I would recomend Lynn at Chestnut yoga and will be buying more classes in the future

Trusted Customer
15/06/21

These yoga sessions are a great investment Michele is experienced and entertaining. Every session is different - her yoga is really refreshing.

Cathy Williamson
13/06/21

Good value for money, will be going back. Yoga at the Reef. Plenty of space with equipment to borrow if needed. Cheryl is warm and welcoming and encouraging, giving options for all abilities. Really enjoyed my session and will definitely be going back.

Ali Smith
03/06/21

Booking is easy and efficient Cheryl is lovely and the Zen Yoga class is well run and Cheryl observes COVID rules which makes the class feel safe. Would recommend to anyone needing to de- stress and tone the body at the same time 😌

Trusted Customer
25/05/21

Wel planned class and working with Covid guidelines Easy to use perfect for what I need

Trusted Customer
18/05/21

Really easy to book and good value! Amazing practice in the park and the teacher is incredible! Really good for body and mind! Highly recommended

Catherine
17/05/21

......................... Relaxing experience and Cathy is lovely!

Trusted Customer
14/05/21

Michele is a excellent teacher for Yoga Michele is a excellent teacher in Yoga. Very patient and explained the moves.

Denise Lovett
11/05/21

Another uplifting, challenging and varied class, as usual. Thanks so much Diana. I love Diana's classes. She always goes above and beyond with her routines, variety wise and time wise and they are definitely getting progressively more challenging.

Krizia Pacchiano
10/05/21

Good price! And great experience Loved the class!! The teacher is amazing, really helpful with the poses and the park is just lovely!! I'm sure I'll be back!!

Trusted Customer
06/05/21

Fabulous classes - thank you Thank you Michele - friendly, versatile and interesting classes - always.

Trusted Customer
04/05/21

Very easy to access the class, and helpful reminders sent in good time. I would certainly recommend NearYou’s service.

Denise Lovett
28/04/21

So happy every time I show up for Diana’s brilliant classes. She’s fantastic! Highly recommend 🙂 Another wonderful challenging class this morning by Diana. Definitely feel I’m getting stronger. Loved it 💚

Nicola Hollis
28/04/21

Loretta is an excellent yoga teacher. Every class is carefully planned and follows a theme which is part of a larger scheme which runs throughout the course. She always makes sure to provide modifications for everyone. Loretta is extremely knowledgeable and clear; her manner is warm, and encouraging. Efficient and easy to use

Denise Lovett
14/04/21

Love this class. Gets more challenging with every routine. Diana’s a fantastic instructor. I love Diana’s classes. She’s so inspirational, caring and kind. She makes sure you’re doing everything correctly and constantly comes up with new routines, so the classes are never boring. I highly recommend that you try them.

Trusted Customer
13/04/21

Excellent thank you very much Michele is a wonderful, inventive and fun teacher.

Lorraine Hayter
05/04/21

Beneficial and transformative This kundalini workshop taught by Claire, offered comprehensive instruction. Would inspire beginners through to all levels. Taught with friendliness joy and confidence. A nurturing and creative experience.

Christinejennifer@btinternet.com
19/03/21

Always leaves me relaxed and stretched, feeling better than when I began my practice Another excellent session, thank you Michele

Laura Brisbane
17/03/21

Good value & Michele our yoga tutor is amazing!! easy booking facilities & quick response if changes are needed

Trusted Customer
17/03/21

Good value , well organised with timely reminders Love yoga with Michele. It has helped keep me flexible , toned and energised. Time of calm. Michele is welcoming and friendly. Everyone can work at their own level of experience and ability.

Gordana Delevic
14/03/21

Reasonable price for 40 days yoga. Highly recommended. Cathy is an excellent yoga teacher. I enjoyed 40 Days Challenge and leared a lot. Thank you, Cathy!

Sue Hills
09/03/21

So delighted to have found these classes! Before I moved to this area I'd been utterly spoiled for choice of yoga teacher. I was regularly attending classes run by highly-respected teachers in Whitstable and Harbledown where I took, and loved, my BWY Foundation year. So, with a leap of faith, and in the midst of lockdown I enrolled and I'm delighted. I totally recommend this class! Loretta has such in-depth knowledge of both yoga and anatomy that you know you're with someone with a unique knowledge base, put across with kindness and compassion. When attending a class you can't ask for more. Her lessons stay with you for individual work too, not only as gentle, encouraging memories but the recordings Read more So delighted to have found these classes! Before I moved to this area I'd been utterly spoiled for choice of yoga teacher. I was regularly attending classes run by highly-respected teachers in Whitstable and Harbledown where I took, and loved, my BWY Foundation year. So, with a leap of faith, and in the midst of lockdown I enrolled and I'm delighted. I totally recommend this class! Loretta has such in-depth knowledge of both yoga and anatomy that you know you're with someone with a unique knowledge base, put across with kindness and compassion. When attending a class you can't ask for more. Her lessons stay with you for individual work too, not only as gentle, encouraging memories but the recordings are really valuable here too. These classes are excellent in terms of duration and timing - the wake-up yoga resets my yogic intention and truly energises me for the day without adding any unwelcome time pressures. Loretta takes genuine delight in each student's understanding and progress (never, ever pressured - there are always plenty of 'options'). It's so easy to follow her narrations - breath work particularly, and she tells you the names of asanas, along with the muscle groups they work with. Language lessons are included as an unexpected bonus! All her emails are answered with great thought, kindness and encouragement. I've never been to her in-person classes (that's difficult to believe!), but because of the way the zooms are organised, and her way of connection, I'm sure that for me they will also merit a six star rating in a five-star system! It's good to be able to buy a batch of tickets and for the links to come together in one email. Also good to have the reminder before the event with the link there too. It would have been good to be able to review the classes sooner though Read less

Trusted Customer
02/03/21

Excellent. Quick, efficient and simple. The reminders are always there and on time. One simple click to the lesson. Brilliant.

Alan Smalley
01/03/21

Although navigating website not always clear Capable and efficient

Trusted Customer
28/02/21

First time I've joined an on line yoga class and it exceeded my expectations! I like having a recording sent so that I can do the class when it suits me best. Have already joined up for next term... Very easy booking system - that's a good thing!

Nicola Hollis
25/02/21

Good value. Worth every Penny! Loretta’s yoga classes are wonderful. Every week she has planned and devised a focussed and targeted class which seems to offer something for every one. I am constantly impressed by how varied and interesting her classes are. She offers alternative modifications for any physical limitations her students may have. Thank you Loretta!

Trusted Customer
24/02/21

Excellent value for money. Having practised Yoga for 45 years with several different teachers, I can say from experience that Loretta is the finest teacher I've ever known. Her profound knowledge of anatomy and her deep, longstanding empathy for the subject and her students are exceptional. She is also warm, friendly, thoughtful, encouraging and completely committed to offering the very best she can to each of her students. I am delighted with the positive benefits I have derived from just a few terms working with her.

Julie Jenner
23/02/21

I enjoy the classes and appreciate the 8 for 7 offer on class purchase. There was difficulty accessing the class when I first started using the site. This seems to be resolved now.

Claire Harding
21/02/21

An excellent online reiki refresher course with Richard and Cheryl. A high quality course and great way to spend some time. Thank you.

Trusted Customer
19/02/21

Lorettas yoga practice is a slow but powerful class. Many alternatives are given so that poses can be adapted to your own abilities. She has an honours degree in Physiology and integrates anatomy with yoga. Loretta has a true passion for her teachings wanting to educate and inspire others. I have had health problems over the years in live classes and whilst zooming, and Loretta has always advised me on what poses to do and which ones to avoid which have all helped me tremendously. I continue to learn so much about the human body in each of her classes. An excellent advantage to Lorettas classes is that she sends you a recording of each class, so if like me Read more Lorettas yoga practice is a slow but powerful class. Many alternatives are given so that poses can be adapted to your own abilities. She has an honours degree in Physiology and integrates anatomy with yoga. Loretta has a true passion for her teachings wanting to educate and inspire others. I have had health problems over the years in live classes and whilst zooming, and Loretta has always advised me on what poses to do and which ones to avoid which have all helped me tremendously. I continue to learn so much about the human body in each of her classes. An excellent advantage to Lorettas classes is that she sends you a recording of each class, so if like me you can’t make mornings you can carry out your practice whenever it suits. The pause button on the recordings is very handy if you are slow at moving due to health problems or injuries. Begin Yoga with Loretta is a slow but powerful practice. Many alternatives are given so that poses can be adapted to your own abilities. Read less

Ursula
14/02/21

ausgeglichenes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis alles tip top - wie immer - weiter so !

Mags Butterworth
14/02/21

Wish you did payment by PayPal. An excellent morning of Reiki practice highly recommended. All of Richard and Cheryl's classes and courses are very well presented, easy to follow and very informative. They are an absolute pleasure to attend. Thank you cannot wait for the next one **

Lawrence
12/02/21

Easy service with no problems Brilliant as always from Cheryl

Sarah Smith
08/02/21

Fantastic class. Great teacher. Easy to follow. No issues. Bit clunky - can't book classes on different days in the same booking session but easy to use otherwise. Good to have reminders withy class details

Margaret Singer
05/02/21

I am enoying class even though in partsit is difficult. I am enjoying the class and feel much better physically. It is sometime since I have attended a class but getting used to it again. Thank you for help with technical issues

Deb
04/02/21

Great value package for five classes Brilliant class nothing could be better in lockdown thanks Astra!

Denise
04/02/21

It was such good value for monèy Lovely gentle and restorative class. Astra is a great teacher!

Ayesha Anene
04/02/21

Buying a pack commits you to prioritising you self care. You get reminders on the day via email too. And if you happen to miss a class you get a recording within a few hours. A brilliant class - I really like the online delivery. Not sure I would always have made the time if I had to travel to a class. Class itself gives the right balance of movement and meditation. Astra watches us to ensure feedback on movement so that is also helpful. At the start of the class we are always asked which areas need work or are sore; Astra is mindful of this is the movements chosen and alternatives to avoid any strain on the body. Read more Buying a pack commits you to prioritising you self care. You get reminders on the day via email too. And if you happen to miss a class you get a recording within a few hours. A brilliant class - I really like the online delivery. Not sure I would always have made the time if I had to travel to a class. Class itself gives the right balance of movement and meditation. Astra watches us to ensure feedback on movement so that is also helpful. At the start of the class we are always asked which areas need work or are sore; Astra is mindful of this is the movements chosen and alternatives to avoid any strain on the body. Sign up! Read less

Trusted Customer
29/01/21

Really enjoyable and beneficial This has been so helpful and relaxing for Me. Super teacher and really helps flexibility and is an escapism

Margaret Singer
22/01/21

As above. Friendly, helpful instructor. I enjoyed the yoga session. I haven't done yoga for a while so did find some of the poses difficult but I manged enough to return on a regular basis. Cheryl is a lovely lady who made me feel at ease even though it was a zoom session.

Trusted Customer
22/01/21

Enjoyable and well demonstrated Great lesson . Cheryl always explains your and demonstrates well.

Trusted Customer
19/01/21

So good to be able to do Shannon’s yoga class online when we can’t meet in class. I look forward to it each Monday. I have been using this service since November to book my favourite yoga class. Very easy to book and pay. The reminders on the morning of the class are a great help too.

Morag&paul
09/01/21

Michele is an excellent yoga teacher - the only one I have ever found who is able to work towards yoga poses and leave you to work at a level you CAN achieve if it isn't the full pose. Each class leaves you feeling energised and wanting more. The whole buying process made simple. Well-described classes, easy payment, timely reminders of upcoming classes and easy access online. A great platform - well done!

Trusted Customer
06/01/21

Good value for money nice option 30% off the price It was my first time and I loved the class , it was a very good experience.

Trusted Customer
05/01/21

Problem logging on the first time yesterday with a number of guests. Not sure of the exact problem but worked in the end. My yoga teacher used this website for us to book our classes. We did have a problem logging on for the first time yesterday regarding the password. Am not sure it was a blip on the website or with her process.

Gillian Lundie
22/12/20

The app is easy and quick to use. Claire began her online Kundalini Yoga classes in April at the beginning of lockdown. Prior to this I had attended a couple of Workshops that I enjoyed immensely, although, at the time, I was a complete Yoga novice. Since April I may only have missed 2/3 of her online classes. Claire is an excellent and dedicated teacher. Her knowledge and attention to every aspect of Kundalini shines through in her teaching making each class a beneficial and effective experience for both the mind and body. As she teaches she explains each posture and meditation in depth while observing her students, making sure ever posture is done correctly so as to gain maximum Read more The app is easy and quick to use. Claire began her online Kundalini Yoga classes in April at the beginning of lockdown. Prior to this I had attended a couple of Workshops that I enjoyed immensely, although, at the time, I was a complete Yoga novice. Since April I may only have missed 2/3 of her online classes. Claire is an excellent and dedicated teacher. Her knowledge and attention to every aspect of Kundalini shines through in her teaching making each class a beneficial and effective experience for both the mind and body. As she teaches she explains each posture and meditation in depth while observing her students, making sure ever posture is done correctly so as to gain maximum benefits. Thank you Claire for keeping me connected with mind, body, soul and of course others during this challenging and difficult past year. Read less

Karen Kerby
17/12/20

Fantastic to be able to book a regular yoga class, 5 weeks at a time Very easy to book online yoga class

Trusted Customer
12/12/20

Excellent service, full hours yoga Great yoga sessions geared for all abilities

Denise
10/12/20

Great value and was good to make the commitment to myself Excellent class, Astra is an intuitive teacher and her style is so engaging and accessible. I really benefited.

Trusted Customer
03/12/20

Lynn produces a good quality workout Did the required transaction promptly as requested

Kerrin Milmo
26/11/20

Excellent! Just what I needed. Great and easy!

Liz
25/11/20

Clear instructions , great content , taught from the heart. So good to be able to do a live early morning practice ❤️