Facebook

Yoga Near Me

Pay As You Go. No Membership Fees.

Find Online Yoga Classes Online Yoga Go
OR Local Yoga Near Me

Feefo Customer Reviews

There's good service.
Then there's Trusted Service.

Margaret Brett
21/11/20

good offer enjoyed the class meant to do 4 stars

Maggie Parkin
17/11/20

Excellent, reliable service which enables our Yoga group to keep practising Yoga during Lockdown and Government restrictions. This service works well and reliably it is easy to use Michele’s Yoga classes are excellent and this service has enabled our Yoga group to keep practising yoga throughout Lockdowns.

Ali Smith
07/11/20

Great easy to book fab class Always a relaxing meaningful practice. Cheryl is lovely, so kind and patient and the venue is spacious and clean. It’s so easy to book through Near You and it’s flexible so you can book an individual class or a block if you prefer. During the lockdowns a zoom class is available too. Thank you Cheryl 😊

Trusted Customer
06/11/20

Clear and calm instruction in a friendly and supportive environment. Very easy to use - would recommend for trouble-free booking.

Monica Cranney
06/11/20

Lynn accommodates all my needs does what it says

Helen
28/10/20

Really enjoyed my first beginners class. Ross is very clear with her instruction and guidance. This class works really well via Zoom Looking forward to the next 3 classes. Useful website and easy to use.

Trusted Customer
22/10/20

Online is a good alternative to face to face classes and still feels as though you are part of a community. Excellent - was to navigate and prompt - thank you.

Jane Louise Bulbeck
20/10/20

what is not to love about this very generous offer.... I find the teachings to be very authentic and well delivered. This is a great service to be able to do the classes at my convenience, which works very well in my busy life. I will be continuing to use this service. Just what I need to enable me to rise above the stress levels of the modern world.

Jane Louise Bulbeck
20/10/20

Fantastic teacher, with the perfect mix of kriyas and breath work as well as meditations. So much to choose from at my convenience. Highly recommended I find the teachings to be very authentic and well delivered. This is a great service to be able to do the classes at my convenience, which works very well in my busy life. I will be continuing to use this service. Just what I need to enable me to rise above the stress levels of the modern world.

Lorraine Hayter
18/10/20

Wonderful class, taught in a calm and professional manner by yoga teacher Claire. Claire brings the class alive with such a variety within the class content. Would never be bored with this Kundalini way of teaching. Definitely recommended for a complete renewal of the senses and wellbeing. Thank you Claire! Very enjoyable yoga experience given by Claire. Excellent teaching all round. Found the class to be so beneficial, interesting and effective. Would definitely recommend this class for an hour and a quarter of some Kundalini bliss taught in a professional yogic style.

Jo-anne M Greene
05/10/20

Purchase is easy but logging on to the session through the ‘Near You’ link does not always work. Louise thankfully sends us a separate ‘Zoom log in link’ to ensure we can log into the session quickly and easily. A really great online class...Louise explains all our postures, moves and breaching very clearly.

Trusted Customer
29/09/20

Great yoga class. . Excellent teacher. Fantastic yoga class. Clear explanations. Calming yet strengthening..

Anne Jury
25/09/20

This is good value for money This is a really personal course which works well online. The trainer is careful to make sure that we can properly see her guidance and checks on what we are doing too. I find it just as beneficial as a face to face session.

Rocco Duro
21/09/20

Claire shows a very intuitive quality when she communicates as well as empathy. Her online classes have been a ‘rock’ to me during lock down, increasing my flexibility and wellbeing. I love her yoga classes because they are not just about the exercise but also about absorbing and understanding the whole practice, its purpose and all its benefits. Her free weekly meditation class fior regular attendees really quieten the mind and help get a good nights sleep. She’s a an inspiring teaching. Claire shows a very intuitive quality when she communicates, as well as empathy. She is approachable and very engaging. Her online classes have been a ‘rock’ to me during lock down! Her meditation evenings (free to regular attendees) Read more Claire shows a very intuitive quality when she communicates as well as empathy. Her online classes have been a ‘rock’ to me during lock down, increasing my flexibility and wellbeing. I love her yoga classes because they are not just about the exercise but also about absorbing and understanding the whole practice, its purpose and all its benefits. Her free weekly meditation class fior regular attendees really quieten the mind and help get a good nights sleep. She’s a an inspiring teaching. Claire shows a very intuitive quality when she communicates, as well as empathy. She is approachable and very engaging. Her online classes have been a ‘rock’ to me during lock down! Her meditation evenings (free to regular attendees) really help to calm the mind-chatter. I love her yoga classes because they are not just about the exercise but also about absorbing and understanding the whole practice, its purpose and all its benefits. She’s a an inspiring teaching. Read less

Trusted Customer
20/09/20

As above - not enough poses or sun salutations. Good teacher, however for my liking the class was a little to relaxing with not enough yoga moves. This was my first time here so maybe it was due to it being the first class back after lockdown with everyone being gently eased back in. Corridors of centre were noisy at times, door needs to be closed to alleviate this.

Trusted Customer
16/09/20

Excellent! A marvellous class. It is wonderful. Just what I need.

Fiona
13/09/20

It was a fantastic workshop, informative, relaxing, rejuvenating and empowering, in a peaceful environment It was a great yoga experience, relaxing, rejuvenating and empowering in a lovely peaceful environment

Shareen Hallas
08/09/20

Excellent class good value for money Fantastic class. Enjoyable and just the right level of challenge

Trusted Customer
26/07/20

Very easy process to get to the event Excellent event

Shelley
23/07/20

Excellent value for money for a wonderful practice Shannon is an exceptionally kind, patient, experienced and knowledgable yoga teacher. Her practice leaves me feeling calm, string and supported. I feel exceptionally lucky to be able to share my yoga journey with her and I would thoroughly recommend her classes for novices through to experienced yogis alike.

Trusted Customer
22/07/20

Love the class, excellent instructor Easy to set up account and make the payment

Trusted Customer
22/07/20

Fantastic set of yoga classes by Michele. Simple to connect, and easy to follow classes :) Near you makes booking my yoga classes easy, but as you're not able to book more than 1 set at a time, I have only given 4 stars

Amber Hutchinson
14/07/20

Was very easy easy to understand and follow along with. Great mixed ability alternatives too. Really useful for my strength and balance too. I felt both energised and relaxed afterward! I loved the class - It wasn't hard to access online either.

Jenni
14/07/20

Super easy way to manage my class attendance Fantastic online class, with great tuition.

Trusted Customer
07/07/20

Great class. Always well thought out. I wanted to buy multiple different classes. But I couldn’t move to put different classes in the basket without checking the first ones out.

Trusted Customer
07/07/20

Michele is a wonderful teacher! Every session is different. Thank you. Michele is a wonderful teacher - every session is different. Thank you!

Trusted Customer
02/07/20

Great teacher, easy to follow instruction, lots of different options for different abilities. Very easy to book & pay for class online. Reminders of class sent by email. Joining class easy. Cheryl is very professional yoga teacher, i always enjoy class.

Trusted Customer
28/06/20

High standard of teaching Excellent!

Trusted Customer
28/06/20

Another great class. Personalized, very clear, informative with excellent explanations. Very enjoyable. straightforward

Trusted Customer
28/06/20

Thank you so much! This was a fantastic experience, so I am really looking forward to further meetings like. Everything went well!

John Richards
24/06/20

prompt acknowledgement of booking and timely reminder Prompt acknowledgements and timely reminders

Trusted Customer
22/06/20

Yoga class. Great yoga, clear instructions, tailored to needs. Professional and friendly. Excellent class. Love Diana's classes There are lots of emails for every booking as with all on line booking systems. I understand why but...

Christopher Johnson
22/06/20

A very nice group healing experience. Richard is a wonderful guide. Convenient.

Briget Granger
21/06/20

Excellent classes, really great. Kay is a brilliant teacher with a wealth of knowledge and a joy to join online, in class! Kay draws on her extensive knowledge of fitness and relaxation to impart it in and encouraging way.

Trusted Customer
18/06/20

Welcoming and friendly. Cheryl is an excellent teacher, who varies the programme from week to week, accomodating all abilities. Easy to use and speedy response times. Efficient method of accessing yoga sessions.

Trusted Customer
11/06/20

Good value to be able to continue our weekly class This is a great class that works really well online with a professional teacher who provides a well planned yoga session which varies weekly.

Hilary Palmer
05/06/20

An excellent and friendly class. This is a very friendly class, well described and demonstrated.

Sue Fuller
05/06/20

Good value and enjoyable ., Would recommend As usual Cheryls class was enjoyable and well explained.

Trusted Customer
04/06/20

Very efficient and well delivered yoga sessions. Recommend highly.

Trusted Customer
04/06/20

By buying 5 classes there's a progression and incentive Excellent friendly classes

Trusted Customer
03/06/20

The sessions are excellent value. Well planned, clear and enjoyable. Would certainly recommend as we can continue our yoga sessions from home. Michele teaches very clearly via Zoom and her classes are always varied, well planned and enjoyable.

Trusted Customer
03/06/20

Excellent class for mind and body given by a great tutor Fairly easy to use for someone who is not very tech monded

Zoe Bayley
02/06/20

Very happy with this purchase, worth every penny Booking with 'yoga near you' has been surprisingly straightforward (I'm not very computer literate)!! The yoga classes are worth every penny because of the high standard and quality of the yoga classes with my yoga teacher . The classes are very positive and motivating combining the physical aspect with the emotional, psychological and spiritual whilst maintaining the philosophy of yoga.

Trusted Customer
02/06/20

Professional and easy to follow Even though we are online at the moment Cheryl is still checking we have different options to suit our practise. It very professional and just what we need at the moment .

Trusted Customer
01/06/20

Michelle is a fabulous yoga teacher. Every class is different - she explains the postures extremely well. Thank you. The email reminders always arrive in good time for my yoga session - everything has been easy and clear.

Trusted Customer
30/05/20

Everything that I expected Generally very helpful and patient while helping me to set up my Yoga sessions with Michele

Trusted Customer
28/05/20

The best ! She’s so calm and confident. Always making sure you’re comfortable & answering questions in timely manner. Each class she asks me what I’m feeling like today and that’s awesome, because my needs change each week (ie some weeks I eat more, so need a more power yoga. While others I need more stretch etc) Easy & straightforward to use. I didn’t use the Yoga near you to find a new place. I used because my yoga teacher is on it. So not sure how good the company is as it’s the middle man (ie payment provider for my wonderful teacher). Can’t complain tho, the Yoga Near you sendS automate reminders for your classes, link for zoom class Read more The best ! She’s so calm and confident. Always making sure you’re comfortable & answering questions in timely manner. Each class she asks me what I’m feeling like today and that’s awesome, because my needs change each week (ie some weeks I eat more, so need a more power yoga. While others I need more stretch etc) Easy & straightforward to use. I didn’t use the Yoga near you to find a new place. I used because my yoga teacher is on it. So not sure how good the company is as it’s the middle man (ie payment provider for my wonderful teacher). Can’t complain tho, the Yoga Near you sendS automate reminders for your classes, link for zoom class etc. Pretty standard but it works Read less

Mary
27/05/20

This is such a lovely class which leaves me feeling simultaneously relaxed and energised. Since doing these classes I've noticed that my joints don't feel so tight and my core strength and flexibility have improved significantly. Louise has a really calm, friendly manner & offers alternatives to poses according to individual needs, enabling anybody to join the class regardless of experience or ability. If you're looking for a class to help reconnect with your inner peace and revitalise your energy levels then I'd highly recommend this one! Easy to use - would use again!

Pamela Skuse
27/05/20

She is so organised and the class goes very well indeed. The class is exactly what I wanted. I am so glad I joined.

Hilary Palmer
26/05/20

Really good. It was a very friendly and relaxed atmosphere, well described and not too extreme for me!

Trusted Customer
26/05/20

Good value for the money, app makes it really easy to sign up and pay as and when you feel like it. Thoroughly recommend this yoga class, clear instructions and a lovely shavasana at the end

Trusted Customer
26/05/20

Excellent yoga class. Challenging and fun. Tracy is an amazing yoga teacher. Very easy to book this class.

Trusted Customer
22/05/20

I love my classes. Kay is a wonderful teacher, her directions are really clear and she is warm and caring. Booking is fairly straightforward once you’ve got the hang of it. Customer service is very efficient and helpful.

Maggie Parkin
17/05/20

Excellent reliable service Ernst service enabling me to continue my yoga class during Lockdown.

Briget Granger
10/05/20

Unbelievable value for such a high quality class! If you haven’t tried Kay Manby’s classes and are wondering which yoga one to do you won’t be disappointed. Her usual face to face classes are extremely popular!

Trusted Customer
10/05/20

A great yoga class by Gemma Great class

Trusted Customer
08/05/20

Good value for the online classes Would certainly recommend Micheles yoga classes. Online works really well. She is an excellent teacher and makes the class manageable for all.

Trusted Customer
06/05/20

Having done Qiqong for 2years and now able to do it at home with this exceptional teacher is very rewarding Yes I would recommend someone ....for someone who is fairly new to online booking and classesI found it pretty easy. I’m in my eighties 😪

Trusted Customer
05/05/20

Michele's yoga classes have always been very good, and the transition to doing them online has been brilliant. She explains everything very clearly so the lesson is easy to follow, and it is the perfect opportunity to silence the chatter in my head with a bit of mindful yoga. Thank you Michele Booking through Near You was very straightforward, and the classes run by Michele are fantastic.

Catherine Burnett
05/05/20

@YogaLorraine excellent class Yin Yoga in the evening promoting deep sleep. @YogaLorraine excellent class Yin Yoga in the evening promoting deep sleep.

Sharon Barnett
05/05/20

This was a yoga practice with Lorraine Jaye which was very good I was pleased with the way this came online on time

Lynne Stretton
05/05/20

Very enjoyable class, Michelle makes them varied and easy to follow, there’s no pressure but you are able to reach your own targets. Good service, easy to use, have booked more classes with you. Many thanks.

Briget Granger
04/05/20

Amazing value for money at this tricky time When you’ve experienced a class by Kay you will need to look no further. She seeks out the best combinations of movements and shows you them.

Morag&paul
02/05/20

Brilliant yoga teacher. Clear instructions and a great workout. Also very cslming as Michele emphasises the imporstance of coordinating the breathing . Easy to use.

Anna
02/05/20

Great value for professional class Great to be able to continue our weekly yoga class with our lovely teacher Michele. Definitely recommend it.

Andrea Hack
02/05/20

Easy to get purchase and access online. Lovely clear instructions and a sense of calm throughout the class. Thank you! I’m looking forward to another class on Friday!😊

Trusted Customer
01/05/20

Reasonable cost. It works for me to buy a 5 class pack. Friendly and fun. Great for improving flexibility and strength of whole body. Calming and restoring

Tricia Winn
30/04/20

Easy to sign up and access! I have found being taught by Lorraine a satisfying experience, she has a very relaxed way about her! Being a dog lover myself, I like to see Patch getting involved!

Trusted Customer
30/04/20

Fab session.Lorraine is a good teacher. Excellent session.

Alison
30/04/20

Worth it to continue with our excellent teacher. Delighted that Michele was able to continue our yoga classes online. We need it more than ever now.

Trusted Customer
30/04/20

Good sessions and easy to access. It's fantastic that we can continue to have such great yoga classes during this time of uncertainty. Very easy to access through Near You. Michele is an experienced teacher with help for all abilities. The lesson gives structure to my day and is something to look forward to. I feel refreshed and much calmer the afterwards.

Ali Smith
29/04/20

Really easy to book and pay through Near to You Lovely relaxed but energising classes Cheryl always explains what we will gain from a particular routine and explains each pose as to how it is benefitting the mind and body ☺️

Trusted Customer
29/04/20

Great class. Easy to follow but with some challenge as well, thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you 🙏 Really enjoyed this class-great mix that was straightforward to follow but with some challenge too.

Laura Brisbane
29/04/20

Have full confidence in Michele's yoga classes, her teachings and programs have given me a healthier life & attitude for the past 4 years, a good way to top up my weekly exercise. Good value!! It was great to be offered these classes seamlessly via NearYou. Easy to use and can recommend to friends

Eve B
29/04/20

Can’t fault Michele as a yoga teacher. She pitches her lessons at a level to suit all abilities and at the same time manages to be warm and friendly. Probably why so many of us having been coming for more years than we care to remember. Thank you. Great, would definitely use them again.